Tell me what you see

Well we’ve been to the Norfolk show again and that makes it three in a row. Now the children love seeing the chickens, bunnies etc and collecting more stickers than they have places to stick them, but I can’t help feeling that I might give it a miss next year.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s got all the animals and machinery you could ever wish to see. But therein lies the problem, it’s almost a carbon copy of last year, and I swear some stalls were in exactly the same place.
So next year I might point the car in the other direction and visit the seaside, which of course guarantees it will rain……
Leave a Reply

